Friday, August 3, 2007

2008 Hobey Baker Award finalist predictions from CSTV

CSTV's Elliot Olshansky released his list of who he thinks will be the finalists for the 2008 Hobey Baker award. Click here to read the full article and see his list, but from a WCHA perspective, he has North Dakota juniors T.J. Oshie and Ryan Duncan (the 2007 winner, of course) as the only WCHA players to make the cut.